top of page

"engaging title"

my family decided to inform me that they found a cat, and named it Seth and now we have a cat.

i have very mixed feelings on this

firstly what kind of a democracy is this

my mother compulsively trying to rescue animals is something i'm used to, (she's had me jump out of the moving car to rescue a puppy in the road)

and yeah cats are cuddly and fuzzy and cute n all but i'm honestly not a cat person. and my main concern is my doggo. because if he tries to eat the cat, or play with it, what if he kills it or something and i'm left to stage a runaway scene for seth while my mother buries him in the backyard.

i'm not here for that, i still have to go to college i cant stage a crime scene.

i feel general disintrest in this 'seth'

also why would they name it seth

i feel like it was another one of my sisters stupid names. our first dog ever, she named teddy. like yeah she was like six or so but i had no say, and then our doggo had to live with the name teddy her whole life. which is cute but common. and gets tiring.

i wonder if i should dress formal for meeting the cat, because first impressions are important. my best friend sage got a donkey yesterday, and i planned out a business formal outfit for meeting her. because again, first impressions are vital.

maybe i should go with a tie or something for meeting seth. i wonder if seth is that kind of a guy, or if a button up would do.


bottom of page